Tweede lading namen voor MM13

Motel Mozaique’s program continues to grow with eight new names in its different disciplines music, art and performance.

In the discipline music, Valgeir Sigurdsson (IS), Jacco Gardner (NL), The Growlers (US), Broken Brass Ensemble (NL), Sinkane (US) and Daley (GB) are confirmed. The first performance act is ‘Performance Art Princess’ Bryony Kimmings (GB) and Michiel Jansen en Ivo Vrouwe’s Stageability (NL)  is the first act for the art program. Read more about these acts under Program.

Seven music acts have been announced earlier: José James (US), Retro Stefson (IS), Brasstronaut (CA), Ethan Johns (GB), Submotion Orchestra (GB), Rocketnumbernine (GB) and Marble Sounds (BE).