Spotify playlist for Motel Mozaique 2013

Listen to the official Motel Mozaique 2013 playlist on Spotify, which we update after each confirmation. Subscribe to the playlist and you’ll get a notification everytime when we add songs. The playlist now contains songs by José James (US), Retro Stefson (IS), Brasstronaut (CA), Submotion Orchestra (GB), Rocketnumbernine (GB) and Marble Sounds (BE). Unfortunately Ethan Johns (GB) hasn’t got an album out, yet!