Line-up completed and timetables downloadable

With just one week to go the line-up of the 15th Motel Mozaique festival has been completed!

MM15 festivalacts like Villagers, Purity Ring, The Notwist, Rats On Rafts, Will Butler (Arcade Fire), Ibeyi, BRNS, The Staves, The Districts, Fyfe, Yumi Zouma, Nimmo, Mister and Mississippi, Kovacs, Alamo Race Track, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Kate Tempest, Ghostpoet, Menace Beach, Jessica Pratt, Shannon Saunders, BC Camplight, Bad Breeding, Lapalux, Omar S, Weval, Palmbomen II live, Jan Martens, Eisbar* (met leden van Dez Mona en DAAU oa), Berstad/Helgebostad/Wigdel, Connor Schumacher, Olaf Mooij, Robert Roelink, Lieke en Bieke and many others who were already confirmed will be joined by Douglas Firs (replacing Brett Dennen), Kurth Overbergh (of the famous AB Concerts in Brussels) with his special Billie Holiday project, Das Ding, The Homesick, Crying Boys Cafe, I Am Oak, Convoi Exceptional, Maask, DJ Vrijmoed, alle bands and dj’s performing at the Subbacultcha! Day Party: Mountain States, Goodnight Moonlight, Floris Bates & His Rented Friends, Santa Fé, DJ Project X Haren DJ, DJ Limited Ambition and DJ De Raaf, plus Subbacultcha! Photography expo (on the videowall in the Rotterdamse Schouwburg).

This also means the timetables are finished (although they are always subject to change) so we can offer you them as downloades! Click here for the updated and downloadable timetables, and enjoy.