Line-up 3voor12 sessions

The line-up for the famous 3voor12 sessions at the Motel Mozaique festival has been announced! The Districts will kick off on Friday at 13.00 hours. 3voor12 also asked BRNS, Weval, Fyfe, Villagers (acoustic) and Will Butler a.0. for an extra performance during the festival, which they will record for radio and online use. Join 3voor12 at the sessions in Kornuit, the big tent at the Schouwburgplein, next to our festival entrance.


Friday APRIL 10

13.00 MAASK
14.00 BRNS
15.00 Alamo Race Track
16.00 Weval

Saturday APRIL 11

11.00 Aquilo
12.00 Fyfe
13.00 Villagers (acoustic)
14.00 Will Butler
15.00 The Mysterons
16.00 Menace Beach

Please note that this schedule is subject to change.