Jamie Woon, NAO and more for Motel Mozaique 2016

After Damien Jurado, The Go! Team and Tourist LeMC we now have six more names for the Motel Motel Mozaique 2016 Festival, and again we are very excited! Jamie Woon, Protomartyr, Liima (Efterklang + Tatu Rönkkö), Nneka, NAO and Formation (“the new LCD Soundsystem”). To the program for more fun and to the ticketshop to profit from our Earliest Bird discount, cause you don’t want to miss out on this edition..