Motel Mozaique ’11


Ben Howard, James Blake, Lykke Li, Belle and Sebastian, The Coral, Josh T. Pearson, Villagers, Dum Dum Girls, Battles, Darkstar, Agnes Obel, José Gonzàlez performing with The Gothenburg String Theory, No Age, WU LYF, Architecture in Helsinki, The Bees, Dan Deacon, Factory Floor, James Vincent McMorrow, Alexi Murdoch, Veenfabriek, Massimo Furlan, Beardyman, Alamo Race Track, Room100, Daniela Swarowsky, Freedom Enterprise, Dario Totorelli, Jonas Vorwerk & Yoren Schriever and many more

3voor12 sessions

Here you can watch sessions recorded by 3voor12 with Josh T. Pearson, Villagers, Alexi Murdoch, James Vincent McMorrow, Architecture In Helsinki and Josh Ritter a0

Short documentary

Marcel Haug / Artistic Vice made a short film about the Motel Mozaique 2011 festival, focussing on the opening night, Plaza Mozaique, Parfum de BoemBoem and our special sleeping project.


Credits: Fred Ernst & Coen Kossmann (festival) and Taufiq Hosen (sleeping project)