15 new names for the MM15 Festival

15 new names!! Mister & Mississippi, Låpsley, Rae Morris, Brett Dennen, Ghostpoet, Denai Moore, Alamo Race Track, Jake Isaac, Clap! Clap!, Palmbomen II live, Dollkraut, Weval and Aquilo were added to our music line-up, Stacii Samidin and Lieke & Bieke to the art program. Read, watch and listen!